20 Creative Party Finger Foods Round Up

Facebook0
Facebook
Pinterest17
Google+282
Instagram0
Follow by Email
RSS
YouTube0
YouTube

collage-2015-08-22 (1)

Hosting a party or having a get-to gather, it’s inevitable that food is involved. But most of the time we cook and serve almost the same food for most of the parties. Are you bored of the same regular party foods you have been serving over again just like me?!

So I have selected from my bookmarked recipes a collection of 20 creative finger foods that would be perfect for a party! These are sure to impress your guests! Go on click on your favorite party food to get the detailed recipe. Hope you have a fun, fresh and wonderful party time!

Crispy Baked Ravioli – http://www.landolakes.com/recipe/2835/crispy-baked-ravioli

9353

Crispy bocconcini with tomato chilli sauce – http://www.taste.com.au/recipes/29299/crispy+bocconcini+with+tomato+chilli+sauce

29299_l

Crazy for Crackers – http://www.passionateaboutbaking.com/2012/07/baking-crazy-for-crackers-seedy-times-with-the-daring-bakers.html

Seedy-Crisps-1

MINI SAMOSA COCKTAIL BAGS -http://www.turmericnspice.com/2015/04/mini-samosa-cocktail-bags.html

16615506584_a7f5bdf91a_o

Dill Leaves Cabbage Pakoda/Fritter – http://currytrail.in/2015/08/dill-leaves-cabbage-pakodafritter/

IMG_2117-2

Healthy Papdi Chaat Tarts – http://litebite.in/recipe-savory-healthy-indian-tarts/

MG_6522

Chicken Nuggets – http://cubesnjuliennes.com/2015/06/chicken-nuggets-html/

DS2_7947-opt670

BISCUIT CANAPES – http://www.whiskaffair.com/2013/08/biscuit-canapes.html

DSC_4109

SWEET POTATO CANAPES WITH BARBECUE MUNG BEAN SPROUTS(VEGAN) – http://www.veganricha.com/2013/05/sweet-potato-canapes-with-barbecue-mung.html

pepperjack-pizza-sweetpotato-bbqsprouts-ryebread-nacho-sandwich-106-002

Masala Papad – http://www.playfulcooking.com/snack-and-fingerfood/masala-papad-a-healthy-and-light-appetizer/

Khasta Kachori – http://www.indiansimmer.com/2012/10/khasta-kachori-and-october-unprocessed.html

8044545140_b1aaf9def1_b

Prawn Croquettes – http://notoutofthebox.in/2015/06/chingrir-chopprawn-croquettes-kolkata-street-style/

cc3

CANNELLINI BEAN DIP ON CUCUMBER CHIPS – http://www.veganosity.com/cannellini-bean-dip-on-cucumber-chips/

2015-03-08-001-2015-03-08-1291-680x1024

South Indian crab cake and crab chutney – http://www.greatbritishchefs.com/recipes/south-indian-crab-cake-recipe-crab-chutney

img16136.1426x713

Ricotta Crostini – http://currytrail.in/2015/06/ricotta-crostini/

DSC_0714_1564-865x1024

Chilly Philly potato cakes – http://www.goodtoknow.co.uk/recipes/531303/chilly-philly-potato-cakes

chilly-philly-potato-cakes

BAKED MEXICAN SPRING ROLLS (EGG ROLLS) – http://www.recipetineats.com/baked-mexican-spring-rolls-egg-rolls/

Mexican-Spring-Rolls-1

Crunchy Panko crusted Roasted Asparagus – http://spicesntreats.blogspot.in/2015/05/crunchy-roasted-asparagus.html

DSC_0847

KERALA EGG PUFFS - http://kurryleaves.blogspot.in/2013/10/kerala-egg-puffs.html

kerala-egg-puffs

Mini Cheese Ball – http://www.aspicyperspective.com/mini-cheese-balls-recipe/

IMG_2264

 

 

You may also like...

14 Responses

  1. kushi says:

    Lovely collection of recipes dear. Just WOW!!

  2. Meena Kumar says:

    Wow that’s quite a lot to choose from :)

    • jyothirajesh says:

      I wanted to more options so i don’t fall short of ideas and also I have included options for each type of foodies, veg, non-veg, vegan..

  3. shailaja says:

    Awesome …all these are so drooling nice collections jyothi

  4. Wonderful roundup, Jyothi! Thank you for including my cannellini bean dip.

  5. Thats a treat to eyes and tummies .Yumm

  6. veena says:

    what a lovely post… Yum!

  7. Alka says:

    awesome collection….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)